Tel : 0086-510-85168446        |        Email : lees@leespower.com
CONTACT US
WUXI LEES POWER COMPANY LIMITED

   No.312 National Highway, Huishan District, Wuxi, China, 214000
_________________________________________________________________________

   0086-510-85168446       0086-13771487360
_________________________________________________________________________

   lees@leespower.com
_________________________________________________________________________

   @leesgenerator
_________________________________________________________________________

CONTACT US
FIND YOUR EXCLUSIVE SALES MANAGER​
CENTRAL & SOUTH AMERICA
Serenal (Sales Manager)
serenal@leespower.com
OCEANIA
Sophia (Sales Manager)
sophia@leespower.com
After-saleS
support
Linke (Technical Engineer)
linke@leespower.com
EUROPE
Cathy (Sales Manager)
cathy@leespower.com
NORTH AMERICA & CARIBBEAN
Lynn (Sales Manager)
lynn@leespower.com
​Middle East & South Asia
Bella (Sales Manager)
bella@leespower.com
AFRICA
Alvin (Sales Manager)
alvin@leespower.com
Technical support
Chris (Technical Engineer)
chris@leespower.com
AsiA
Sophia (Sales Manager)
sophia@leespower.com
SPARE PARTS
Sales
sales@leespower.com
Call Us
+86-510-85168446
Send Message
lees@leespower.com
Follow Us
Facebook: @leesgenerator
Lees is a worldwide company
specialized in the manufacturing of a wide range of generator sets, from 8kVA to 4000kVA.

Company

Products

Information
  No.312 National highway,Huishan
       District, Wuxi,China, 214000
  0086-510-85168446
 2019 Wuxi Lees Power Company Limited